distri.jpg

Distributors

Africa

 

MAURITIUS, INDIAN OCEAN

Constance Hotels and Resorts
Tel: +(230) 4022928
Contact: Jerome Faure
asstsommelier@constancehotels.com
www.constancehotels.com

Asia

CHINA

 

Beijing

Rua da Vino / Lewine
Tel: +86 138 1089 5913
Contact: Jorge Wang
jorgewang727@163.com

Guangzhou
Elegnt Fine Wines
Tel: (852) 2304 0108
Contact: Leo Yu
leoyu@waiminghong.com.hk
www.william-trading.com

RUSIA​

 

Triumph
Tel: +7 (906) 736 12 46
Contact: Alla Plotnikova
alplotnikova@yandex.ru
www.pwine.ru

JAPAN

 

ALCOTRADE TRUST INC.

Tel: +03 5702 0620

www.alcotrade.com

TAIWAN

 

Answer & Answer Co
Contact: Gus Lee
gus@answercoltd.com.tw

Central America

PANAMA

 

Riba Smith
Tel: +507 209-3939
Contact: Jose Cruz
jcruz@rimith.com
www.ribasmith.com

COSTA RICA​

 

Distribuidora e Importadora Sabores Argentinos
Tel: +506 2228 5004
Contact: Conrad Haehner
conrad@asesorenofilo.com
www.asesorenofilo.com

North America

CANADA

 

British Columbia
Patagonia Imports
Tel: 1+604.904.8686 / C:1+778.828.0167
Contact: Ricardo Revello
ricardo@patagoniaimports.com
www.patagoniaimports.com 

Ontario
HHD Imports Inc.
Tel: (519) 884-7600 / (519) 746-8368
Contact: Harry Drung
harry@HHDImports.com
www.HHDImports.com

USA​

Brazos Wine Imports

Tel: 1 707-824-9879

Contacto: Jonathan Chaplin

jc@brazoswineimports.com

www.brazoswines.com

MEXICO

 

Winery & Plus

Tel: (52) 984-8033366

Contacto: Gonzalo Marin Collazo

import@wineryandplus.com

www.wineryandplus.com

South America

ARGENTINA

 

Buenos Aires, Entre Ríos, La Pampa, Río Negro, Neuquén, Chubut, Santa Cruz, Tierra del Fuego
UMAMI
Alfredo Saenz
Tel: 011.4794.0717 / 011.15.5927.9562
asaenz@consultoraumami.com

 

 

Tucumán

Comercial Andina

cel:0381-4530638

ezequiel@comercialandina.com.ar

 

 

Córdoba
Carlos Alvarez
Tel: 54 351 15210 9973
carlosalvarez3@arnet.com.ar

 

 

Corrientes y Chaco
Miguel Angel Abib
Tel: + 54 379 154937936
mabib@hotmail.com

 

 

Salta, Formosa y Mosiones
Silvio Ruggeri
Tel: 54 387 15 407 1456
silvio@elporvenirdecafayate.com

BOLIVIA​

 

ISG

Tel: +591 (2) 2774375

Contacto: Jorge Rubin de Celis

ventas@isg.com.bo

www.isg.com.bo

PERU​

 

La Viniteca
Tel:+51 1 2407095
Contact: Matteo D’Angelo
matteo@viniteca.pe
www.viniteca.pe

URUGUAY

 

José Aldao
Tel: 59 8 94 421697
Contact: Pablo Acosta y Lara
pcal1@josealdao.com

EUROPE

GERMANY

 

Argentinien Import AG
Contact: Peter Horner
Tel: 0049 (0) 8031 35475-5 / 0049 (0) 8031 35475-4
info@argentinien-import.de
www.argentinien-import.de

DENMARK

 

GLUD VIN
Tel:+45 87 10 03 05
Contact: Jorgen Glud
jg@gludvin.dk
www.gludvin.dk

SPAIN

 

DIVINOS & DIVINAS, SLU
Tel: (+34) 639 346 288
Contact:Karin Lundberg
karin@divinosydivinas.com
www.divinosydivinas.com

FRANCE

 

ICI Argentine
Tel: 33 6 50 048932
Contact: Juan Jose Traversi
juanjotraversi@hotmail.com

SWITZERLAND

 

Tango Kraft AG
Contact: Kathryn & Heinz Zimmermann
katrhyn@tangokraft.com

www.tangokraft.com

Vinos de los Andes / Tierra Sur GmbH
Contact: Michael Krause
michael@vinosdelosandes.ch
www.vinosdelosandes.ch

GERMANY​

 

World of Flavours
Tel: +39 039 6021 499
Contact: Guido Favaro
guido.favaro@wof-italy.com
www.world-of-flavours.com

GREECE

 

Hebe Wines
Tel: +306945453203
Contact: Manolis Leonardos
info@hebewines.com
www.hebewines.com

UNITED KINGDOM

 

HispaMerchants Ltd
Tel: +44 (0)20 8740 4556 / +44 (0)79 7662 6072
Contacto Solano Peña Lenzi
solanop@hispamerchants.com
www.hispamerchants.co.uk 

Boutinot
Tel: +44 161 908 1300
Contact: Alex Gittins
alexg@boutinot.com
www.boutinot.com 

SWEDEN

 

Arvid Nordquist
Tel: +46 8 799 18 00
Contact: Staffan Pettersson
Staffan.Pettersson@arvidnordquist.se
www.arvidnordquist.se

Oceania

AUSTRALIA

 

Untapped Fine Wines
Contact: David Gilmour
Tel: +61 (0)417 031 875
www.untappedwines.com.au

logo-elporvenir-02.png
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
0

Winery

Córdoba 32 (CP4427)
Cafayate, Salta, Argentina.
Phone: +54 386 842 2007

Map

Commercial Office

Av Belgrano 1191 CP 4400
Salta, Argentina
Phone: +54 387 431 5157

Visiting Hours

Monday to Sunday
de 9:00 a 13:00 y de 15:00 a 18:00 hs.

Tours cada hora
10, 11, 12, 15, 16 y 17 hs.

Info
visitas@elporvenirdecafayate.com
+54 9 387 4732557

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

Copyright ©2020. El Porvenir de Cafayate. Todos los derechos reservados.